Cloud Innovation Awards Held Concurrently with

XaaS Cloud Conference | Virtual Boardrooms

In Collaboration With Cloud Computing Innovation Council Of India

Winner Announcements

The Cloud Innovation Awards 2021 in collaboration with CCICI will be held virtually and concurrently with "The XaaS Cloud Conference" on 19 April 2021, In a bid to recognize and honor the dynamic innovative-disruptors excelling in their development or use of Cloud Computing products and services, to celebrate solution providers, enterprises, and professionals dedicated to the advancements in Cloud Computing, With each award win serving as incredible market validation for their products innovation, leadership vision, and overall industry impact.

**There is no cost attached to these awards**

We encourage the IT Leaders to submit their nominations for the extraordinary and remarkable work done by them.

Jury Members: All entries are voted on by a grand jury panel composed of prominent experienced senior cloud leaders, professionals, academics, & entrepreneurs.

Award Categories:

  • Best Software as a Service - SaaS

  • Best Cloud Infrastructure IaaS / Hosting Service

  • Best Platform as a Service - PaaS

  • Best Cloud Innovator of the Year

  • Best Cloud AI/Analytics Solution

  • Best Cloud Migration/ Integration

  • Best innovation on Cloud Security

  • 3 Awards Most Promising and Innovative Cloud Start-Up

  • Best Cloud Solution for Industry Sector

  • Others ( If your project stands out in its innovative use and deserves recognition, submit your use case under the category of Others eg:Best Data classification, privacy, etc)

Honorable Jury Members:

Golok K Simli

Chief of Technology

Ministry of External Affairs

Passport Seva Programme

Government of India

Ignesius Thambyraj

Director General

Cloud Computing Innovation Council of India (CCICI)

(Jury Chairman)

Ravinder Singh

Investor: Deep Tech & Science

C-Level Leader: Technology & Engineering

(formerly) CIO Air Vistara

(Jury Co-Chair)

Dr. Sayed Peerzade

Group CIO

Reliance Entertainment

Lalit Sanagavarapu

Research Scholar - IIIT (Hyd)

Sr. Domain Expert

Institute for Development and Research in Banking Technology

Chengappa M R

Joint Secretary

Cloud Computing Innovation Council of India (CCICI)

** Last date for submission: 09 April 2021

**Please register with business email address, personal emails (Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail, etc.) may not be accepted.


It is very important that you fully complete the entry form. This will help the judges assess your awards entry to the best potential.

All information provided will be treated with strict confidence and will only be viewed by the judging panel for the purposes of judging.